Adjunct Faculty Directory

Adjunct Professors

Janet Bischof PhD, RN, NE-BC, CNE
bischofj@duq.edu

Tracey Kniess, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC, CPHQ
kniesst@duq.edu
Nicole Brewster, MSN, ACNP, ACCNS, SCRN
brewstern@duq.edu
Juliet Mancino, MS, RDN, CDE, LDN
mancinoj@duq.edu

Shanea Byers DNP, MSN, RN, PCCN
byerss1@duq.edu

Linda Jo Shelek, MSN, WHNP, FNP, APRN-BC
shelekl@duq.edu

Sandy Carpenter, MS, Med, RDN, LDN, CDE
carpenters@duq.edu

Trisha Sheridan, DNP, WHNP-BC, SANE-A, SANE-P, FAANP
sheridant@duq.edu

Kara Dougherty
doughertyk3@duq.edu

Ashley Stewart, RPN, BScPN, MSN, SANE-A, SANE-P
smitha27@duq.edu

Jasmin Ganchuk, PharmD
ganchukj@duq.edu

Jeanne Ann VanFossan, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC
vanfossanj@duq.edu

Steven Ganchuk, PharmD
ganchuks@duq.edu

Cynthia Walters, DNP, AHN-BC
walters362@duq.edu
Angela Jarrell, PhD, RN
jarrella@duq.edu
Gregory Wilson, PharmD
wilson130@duq.edu

Back to People and Offices