Alumni Association Board Members

Officers

President

Eileen Crossey, RN, BSN, MSEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1972
MSEd, Duquesne University 1993
mimicrossey@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Terri Tunick, RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Penn State University, 1982
MSN, Duquesne University, 1999
territun@comcast.net

Secretary

Sharon Munson, RN, BSN, MEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1969
MEd, Duquesne University 1978
s_munson@comcast.net

Treasurer

Kay Streb Dieckmann, RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Duquesne University 1972
MSN, Duquesne University 1979
16dieckmann@gmail.com

Alumni Board Liaison

Kate DeLuca, EdD, MBA
EdD, University of Pittsburgh, 2017
MBA, Duquesne University, 2008
BS, Duquesne University, 2004
BA, Duquesne University, 2004
deluca899@duq.edu

Members at Large

Michele Buraczewski, RN, BSN, MSN, CEN, CCRN
BSN, Duquesne University 1990
MSN, Duquesne University 1997
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

Julia Ciotti, BSN
BSN, Duquesne University, 2021
Julia.ciotti@comcast.net

Paulette Hamilton, RN, MSN, CRNP
MSN, FNP Boston College 1995
BSN Duquesne University 1977
pttpaulette@aol.com

Meghan Jones, MSN, RN
BSN, Duquesne University 2009
MSN, Duquesne University 2019
meghan.f.jones@gmail.com

Aimee Lynn Mcbroom Harrison, MSN, CRNP
BSN, Pennsylvania State University 2000
MSN, Ed/Adm, Waynesburg University 2014
FNP, Duquesne University 2016
Aimeedo2@yahoo.com

Mary P. Smith RN, BSN, CDE, CCM
BSN, Duquesne University 1973
maryp123@hotmail.com

Leah Vota Cunningham, RN, MNEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1970
MEd in Counseling, Duquesne University 1973
MNEd, University of Pittsburgh 1976
cunningh@duq.edu