School of Nursing Faculty

headshot of Grace Campbell

Grace Campbell, PhD, MSW, BSN, RN, CNL, CRRN, FARN
Assistant Professor

517 Fisher Hall
campbellg2@duq.edu
412.396.1615

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Alison Colbert

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC, FAAN
Professor

515 Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

View Bio

Photo of Laura Crimm Laura Crimm, DNP, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Family (Individual Across the Lifespan) Nurse Practitioner Program

606 Fisher Hall
crimml@duq.edu
412.396.6458

View Bio
Photo of Christine D'Antonio

Christine D'Antonio, MSN, RN
Instructor
Director, BSN Clinical Immersion Program

621 Fisher Hall
dantonioc@duq.edu
412.396.1592

View Bio

Dr. Jessica Devido headshot Jessica Devido, PhD, CPNP

Associate Professor

519 Fisher Hall
devidoj@duq.edu
412.396.1032

View Bio
Faculty headshot Dr. Deborah Dilllon

Deborah L. Dillon, DNP, RN, CRNP, ACNP-BC, CCRN, CHFN, FAANP
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program

610 Fisher Hall
dillond@duq.edu
412.396.5096

View Bio

Photo of Sr. Rosemary Donley Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Professor, The Jacques Laval Chair for Justice for Vulnerable Populations

534 Fisher Hall
donleyr@duq.edu
412.396.6555

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Manjulata Evatt

Manjulata Evatt, DNP, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Associate Professor

612A Fisher Hall
evattm@duq.edu
412.396.4509

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Linda Garand Linda Garand, PhD, GCNS-BC

Associate Professor

513 Fisher Hall
garandl@duq.edu
412.396.6543

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Mary Ellen Glasgow

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Dean and Professor
Vice Provost for Research, Office of Research and Innovation

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

View Bio
Photo of Rosanna Henry

Rosanna Henry, MSN, RN, CHSE
Assistant Dean for Clinical Skills and Simulation Education
Instructor

512 Libermann Hall
henryr@duq.edu
412.396.6120

View Bio

Faculty headshot of Dr. Ergie Inocian Ergie Pepito Inocian, EdD, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNOR
Clinical Assistant Professor


550K Fisher Hall
inociane@duq.edu
412.396.1513

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Ruth Irwin

Ruth Irwin, PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

614A Fisher Hall
irwinr@duq.edu
412.396.2071

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Karen Jakub

Karen Jakub, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

511 Fisher Hall
jakubk@duq.edu
412.396.6535

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson, PhD, FNP, PNP
Clinical Associate Professor

johnso99@duq.edu

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Melissa Kalarchian

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Associate Provost for Interdisciplinary Research and Strategic Initiatives, Office of Research and Innovation

544B Fisher Hall
kalarchianm@duq.edu
412.396.6552

View Bio
Photo of Angela Karakachian

Angela Karakachian, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

524 Fisher Hall
karakachiana@duq.edu
412.396.5229

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Kimberly Womack

Kimberly A. Kasper, DHSc, MS, ARNP-BC, SANE-A, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor

womackk1@duq.edu

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Susan Kelly

Susan H. Kelly, EdD, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNE, CHSE
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Affairs

620 Fisher Hall
kellys8@duq.edu
412.396.6538

View Bio
headshot of Dr. Ralph Klotzbaugh

Ralph Klotzbaugh, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor

Fisher Hall Room 552
klotzbaughr@duq.edu
412.396.1617

View Bio

Amber Kolesar headshot

Amber Kolesar, MSN, RN, CNE, CCRN-K
Instructor
Director, Second Degree BSN Program

553 Fisher Hall
kolesara@duq.edu
412.396.1386

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Frank Kosnosky

Frank Kosnosky, Jr., DNP, RNC-NIC, CRNP, NNP-BC, FNP-BC, FNP-C, C-ONQS, C-ELBW, C-NNIC, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor

kosnoskyf@duq.edu

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Rebecca Kronk

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP, ANEF, FAAN, CNE
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor

542C Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Joan Such Lockhart

Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Professor Emerita

lockhart@duq.edu

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Mary Kay Loughran

Mary Kay Loughran, DNP, MHA, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

603 Fisher Hall
loughranm@duq.edu
412.396.6537

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Denise Lucas

Denise Lucas, PhD, FNP-BC, CRNP, FAANP
Clinical Associate Professor
Chair, Advanced Practice Programs

602 Fisher Hall
lucasd2495@duq.edu
412.396.6542

View Bio
Photo of Sr. Mary Meyers

Mary Meyers, C.S.J., DNP, MSN, BA, MS, RN, AGNP-C
Director of Academic Support and NCLEX RN Success

312 Fisher Hall
meyersm1@duq.edu
412.396.1282

View Bio
Photo of Cara Morrill-Stoklosa

Cara Morrill-Stoklosa, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

553C Fisher Hall
morrillstoklosc@duq.edu
412.396.1009

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Michael Neft looking at the camerawomen

Michael Neft, PhD, DNP, MHA, RN, CRNA, FNAP, FAANA, FAAN
Clinical Professor

608 Fisher Hall
neftm@duq.edu
412.396.1914

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Lenore Resick

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Professor Emerita

resick@duq.edu

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Cindy Rost

Cynthia Rost, DNP, RN, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor

614 Fisher Hall
rostc@duq.edu
412.396.6459

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Khlood Salman

Khlood Salman, Dr.PH, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor

521 Fisher Hall
salmank@duq.edu
412.396.1509

View Bio
Photo of Dr. James Schreiber

James Schreiber, PhD
Professor

526 Fisher Hall
schreiberj@duq.edu
412.396.1144

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Kathy Sekula

L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN
Professor
Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair in Academic Leadership

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

View Bio
Photo of Cherith Simmer

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Assistant Professor

545C Fisher Hall
simmer@duq.edu
412.396.6556

View Bio
headshot of Dr. Elizabeth Skrovanek

Elizabeth Skrovanek, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

520 Fisher Hall
skrovaneke@duq.edu
412.396.6547

View Bio

Photo of Torrie Snyder

Torrie Snyder, PhD, RN
Undergraduate Programs Chair
Clinical Assistant Professor

553E Fisher Hall
snydert2@duq.edu
412.396.1449

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Pamela Spigelmyer

Pamela C. Spigelmyer, PhD, RN, CNS
Assistant Professor

512 Fisher Hall
spigelmyerp@duq.edu
412.396.1507

View Bio
Dr. Mai-Ly Nguyen Steers headshot

Mai-Ly Nguyen Steers, PhD
Assistant Professor

516 Fisher Hall
steersm@duq.edu
412.396.4761

View Bio

Faculty headshot of Dr. Mayra Toney

Mayra Toney, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

553 B Fisher Hall
toneym@duq.edu
412.396.5227

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Ian Tully

Ian Tully, PhD
Assistant Professor

514 Fisher Hall
tullyi@duq.edu
412.396.2074

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Melanie Turk

Melanie Turk, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

518 Fisher Hall
turkm@duq.edu
412.396.1817

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Eric Vogelstein

Eric Vogelstein, PhD
Associate Professor

525 Fisher Hall
vogelsteine@duq.edu
412.396.4466

View Bio
photo of Dr. Yvonne Weideman

Yvonne L. Weideman, DNP, MBA, RN, AHN-BC, CWOCN, CFCN, GAHN
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, BME/BSN Program

612 Fisher Hall
weidemany@duq.edu
412.396.4508

View Bio
headshot of Tasha Wheeler

Tasha Wheeler, MSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor

550J Fisher Hall
wheelert@duq.edu
412.396.1616

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Donna White

Donna R. White, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC
Director of Graduate Clinical Faculty & Clinical Affairs

601 Fisher Hall
whited5@duq.edu
412.396.6548

View Bio
Photo of Susan Hardner

Susan Williams, MSN, RN, CHSE
Instructor
Simulated Participant Coordinator

714 Libermann Hall
williamssue@duq.edu
412.396.4945

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Rick Zoucha

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN
Chair of Advanced Role and PhD Program

Professor
Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

527 Fisher Hall
zoucha@duq.edu
412.396.6545

View Bio

photo of Dr. Marci Zsamboky

Marci L. Zsamboky, DNP, APN, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC, CNE
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, PMHNP Track, Advanced Practice Program

608A Fisher Hall
zsamboky@duq.edu
412.396.2142

View Bio