A A Email Print Share

School of Nursing Faculty

Photo of Dr. Kelly Baumgartel

Kelley Baumgartel, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

517 Fisher Hall
baumgartelk@duq.edu
412.396.1615

View Bio
Photo of Timothy Burns

Timothy Burns, MSN, RN, EMT-P

Instructor

550M Fisher Hall
burnst@duq.edu
412.396.1616

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Rebecca Chia

Lichun (Rebecca) Chia, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

526 Fisher Hall
chial@duq.edu
412.396.4102

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Alison Colbert

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC, FAAN

Associate Professor

524 Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

View Bio
Photo of Laura Crimm

Laura Crimm, MSN, FNP-BC

Director, Family (Individual Across the Lifespan) Nurse Practitioner Program

520 Fisher Hall
crimml@duq.edu
412.396.6458

View Bio
Photo of Christine D'Antonio

Christine D'Antonio, MSN, RN

Instructor

803 Libermann Hall
dantonioc@duq.edu
412.396.1592

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Michael Deem

Michael Deem, PhD

Assistant Professor

808 Libermann Hall
deemm@duq.edu
412.396.1441

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Jessica Devido

Jessica Devido, PhD, CPNP

Assistant Professor

519 Fisher Hall
devidoj@duq.edu
412.396.1032

View Bio
Photo of Sr. Rosemary Donley

Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Professor, The Jacques Laval Chair for Justice for Vulnerable Populations

534 Fisher Hall
donleyr@duq.edu
412.396.6555

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Manjulata Evatt

Manjulata Evatt, DNP, RN, CMSRN

Clinical Assistant Professor
RN-BSN Program Coordinator

553C Fisher Hall
evattm@duq.edu
412.396.4509

View Bio

Photo of Sarah Gallups

Sarah Gallups, PhD, MPH, RN

Assistant Professor

522 Fisher Hall
gallupss@duq.edu
412.396.1617

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Linda Garand

Linda Garand, PhD, GCNS-BC

Associate Professor

514 Fisher Hall
garandl@duq.edu
412.396.6543

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Mary Ellen Glasgow

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Dean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

View Bio
Photo of Rosanna Henry

Rosanna Henry, MSN, RN, CHSE

Director of Learning and Simulation Center 
Instructor

512 Libermann Hall
henryr@duq.edu
412.396.6120

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Ruth Irwin

Ruth Irwin, PhD, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

806 Libermann Hall
irwinr@duq.edu
412.396.2071

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Karen Jakub

Karen Jakub, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

511 Fisher Hall
jakubk@duq.edu
412.396.6535

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson, PhD, FNP, PNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

johnso99@duq.edu

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Melissa Kalarchian

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD

Associate Dean for Research
Professor

544B Fisher Hall
kalarchianm@duq.edu
412.396.6552

View Bio
Photo of Angela Karakachian

Angela Karakachian, MSN, RN

Instructor

553A Fisher Hall
karakachiana@duq.edu
412.396.5229

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Kimberly Womack

Kimberly A. Kasper, DHSc, MS, ARNP-BC, SANE-A, CEN

Clinical Assistant Professor

womackk1@duq.edu

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Patricia Watts Kelley

Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN, FNP, GNP, FAANP, FAAN

Professor
Director of Veterans to Bachelor in Nursing Program

551E Fisher Hall
kelleyp@duq.edu
412.396.2070

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Susan Kelly

Susan H. Kelly, EdD, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor

716 Libermann Hall
kellys8@duq.edu
412.396.6538

View Bio
Photo of Inah Kim

Inah Kim, PhD RN

Assistant Professor
5
10 Fisher Hall
kimi@duq.edu
412.396.1459
Photo of Amber Kolesar

Amber Kolesar, MSN, CCRN-K

Instructor

805 Libermann Hall
kolesara@duq.edu
412.396.1386

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Frank Kosnosky

Frank Kosnosky, Jr., DNP, RNC, CRNP, NNP-BC, FNP-BC, NP-C, CCRN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor

513 Fisher Hall
kosnoskyf@duq.edu
412.396.4230

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Rebecca Kronk

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP, FAAN, CNE

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Joan Such Lockhart

Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Professor

311 Fisher Hall
lockhart@duq.edu
412.396.6540

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Mary Kay Loughran

Mary Kay Loughran, DNP, MHA, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

516 Fisher Hall
loughranm@duq.edu
412.396.6537

View Bio


Photo of Dr. Denise Lucas

Denise Lucas, PhD, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor
Chair Advanced Practice Programs

525 Fisher Hall
lucasd2495@duq.edu
412.396.6542

View Bio
Photo of Sr. Mary Meyers

Mary Meyers, C.S.J., MSN, BA, MS,  RN, AGNP-C

Remediation Coordinator

312 Fisher Hall
meyersm1@duq.edu
412.396.1282

View Bio
Photo of Cara Morrill-Stoklosa

Cara Morrill-Stoklosa, MSN, RN

Instructor
716 Libermann Hall
morrillstoklosc@duq.edu
412.396.1009

Mai-Ly Nguyen Steers, PhD

Assistant Professor
550M Fisher Hall
steersm@duq.edu
412.396.4761

Photo of Dr. Noah Potvin

Noah Potvin, PhD, MT-BC

Assistant Professor

2Q Music School
potvinn@duq.edu
412.396.1786

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Cindy Rost

Cynthia Tomcanin Rost, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

713 Libermann Hall rostc@duq.edu
412.396.6459

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Khlood Salman

Khlood Salman, Dr.PH, RN

Associate Professor

522 Fisher Hall
salmank@duq.edu
412.396.1509

View Bio
Photo of Dr. James Schreiber

James Schreiber, PhD

Professor

544C Fisher Hall
schreiberj@duq.edu
412.396.1144

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Kathy Sekula

L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN

Professor

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Lynn Simko

Lynn Coletta Simko, PhD, RN, CCRN

Clinical Associate Professor

515 Fisher Hall
simko@duq.edu
412.396.5096

View Bio
Photo of Cherith Simmer

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN

Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Assistant Professor

545C Fisher Hall
simmer@duq.edu
412.396.6556

View Bio
Photo of Torrie Snyder

Torrie Snyder, PhD, RN

Undergraduate Programs Chair
Clinical Assistant Professor

553E Fisher Hall
snydert2@duq.edu
412.396.1449

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Pamela Spigelmyer

Pamela C. Spigelmyer, PhD, RN, CNS

Assistant Professor

512 Fisher Hall
spigelmyerp@duq.edu
412.396.1507

View Bio
Photo of Nicole Szalla

Nicole Szalla, DNP, RN, CMSRN, CHSE

Clinical Assistant Professor
807 Libermann Hall
szallan@duq.edu
412.396.6547

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Mayra Toney

Mayra Toney, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

553 B Fisher Hall
toneym@duq.edu
412.396.5227

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Melanie Turk

Melanie Turk, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

518 Fisher Hall
turkm@duq.edu
412.396.1817

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Eric Vogelstein

Eric Vogelstein, PhD

Associate Professor

809 Libermann Hall
volgelsteine@duq.edu
412.396.4466

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Cynthia Walters

Cynthia A. Walters, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

550K Fisher Hall
walters362@duq.edu
412.396.1513

View Bio
photo of Dr. Yvonne Weideman

Yvonne L. Weideman, DNP, MBA, RN

Assistant Professor

714 Libermann Hall
weidemany@duq.edu
412.396.4508

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Donna White

Donna R. White, DNP, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Affairs

550J Fisher Hall
whited5@duq.edu
412.396.6548

View Bio
Photo of Susan Hardner

Susan Williams, MSN, RN, CHSE

Instructor

715 Libermann Hall
hardnersue@duq.edu
412.396.4945

View Bio
Photo of Dr. Rick Zoucha

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Chair of Advanced Role and PhD Program
Professor
Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

527 Fisher Hall
zoucha@duq.edu
412.396.6545

View Bio

Back to People and Offices

Professor Emerita

Photo of Dr. Lenore Resick

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN

resick@duq.edu

View Bio