A A Email Print Share

School of Nursing Faculty

Vera Barton-Caro, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, CHFN
Lichun (Rebecca) Chia, PhD, RN

Photo of Dr. Vera Barton-CaroClinical Assistant Professor

524 Fisher Hall
bartoncarov@duq.edu
412.396.1592

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Rebecca ChiaAssistant Professor

526 Fisher Hall
chial@duq.edu
412.396.4102

View Bio

Marie Cippel, DNP, RN
Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC

Photo of Marie CippelClinical Assistant Professor

807 Libermann Hall
panas892@duq.edu
412.396.6547

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Alison ColbertAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

View Bio
Laura Crimm, MSN, FNP-BC
Michael Deem, PhD

Photo of Laura CrimmDirector, Family (Individual Across the Lifespan) Nurse Practitioner Program

520 Fisher Hall
crimml@duq.edu
412.396.6458

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Michael DeemAssistant Professor

808 Libermann Hall
deemm@duq.edu
412.396.1441

View Bio

Jessica Devido, PhD, CPNP
Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Photo of Dr. Jessica DevidoAssistant Professor

519 Fisher Hall
devidoj@duq.edu
412.396.1032

View Bio

Photo of Sr. Rosemary DonleyProfessor, Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

534 Fisher Hall
donleyr@duq.edu
412.396.6555

View Bio

Manjulata Evatt, DNP, RN, CMSRN
Linda Garand, PhD, GCNS-BC

Photo of Dr. Manjulata EvattClinical Assistant Professor
RN-BSN Program Coordinator

553C Fisher Hall
evattm@duq.edu
412.396.4509

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Linda GarandAssociate Professor

514 Fisher Hall
garandl@duq.edu
412.396.6543

View Bio

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Susan Hardner, MSN, RN

Photo of Dr. Mary Ellen GlasgowDean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

View Bio

Photo of Susan HardnerInstructor

513 Libermann Hall
hardnersue@duq.edu
412.396.4945

View Bio

Rosanna Henry, MSN, RN
Ruth Irwin, PhD, RN

Photo of Rosanna HenryDirector of Learning and Simulation Center
Instructor

512 Libermann Hall
henryr@duq.edu
412.396.6120

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Ruth IrwinClinical Assistant Professor

551B Fisher Hall
irwinr@duq.edu
412.396.2071

View Bio

Karen Jakub, PhD, RN
Catherine Johnson, PhD, FNP, PNP

Photo of Dr. Karen JakubAssistant Professor

511 Fisher Hall
jakubk@duq.edu
412.396.6535

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Catherine JohnsonClinical Assistant Professor

johnso99@duq.edu

View Bio

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD
Angela Karakachian, MSN, RN

Photo of Dr. Melissa KalarchianAssociate Dean for Research
Professor

544B Fisher Hall
kalarchianm@duq.edu
412.396.6552

View Bio

Photo of Angela KarakachianInstructor

553A Fisher Hall
karakachiana@duq.edu
412.396.5229

View Bio

Kimberly A. Kasper, DHSc, MS, ARNP-BC, SANE-A, CEN
Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN, FNP, GNP, FAANP, FAAN

Photo of Dr. Kimberly WomackClinical Assistant Professor

womackk1@duq.edu

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Patricia Watts KelleyProfessor
Director of Veterans to Bachelor in Nursing Program

551E Fisher Hall
kelleyp@duq.edu
412.396.2070

View Bio

Susan H. Kelly, EdD, MSN, MS, RN, CMSRN, CME
Amber Kolesar, MSN, CCRN-K

Photo of Dr. Susan KellyClinical Assistant Professor

517 Libermann Hall
kellys8@duq.edu
412.396.6538

View Bio

Photo of Amber KolesarInstructor

805 Libermann Hall
kolesara@duq.edu
412.396.1386

View Bio
Frank Kosnosky, Jr., DNP, RNC, CRNP, NNP-BC, FNP-BC, NP-C, CCRN
Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP

Photo of Dr. Frank Kosnosky

Clinical Assistant Professor

513 Fisher Hall
kosnoskyf@duq.edu
412.396.4230

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Rebecca KronkUndergraduate Programs Chair
Associate Professor

553E Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

View Bio
Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, AOCN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Mary Kay Loughran, DNP, MHA, RN

Photo of Dr. Joan Such LockhartClinical Professor

311 Fisher Hall
lockhart@duq.edu
412.396.6540

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Mary Kay LoughranClinical Assistant Professor

516 Fisher Hall
loughranm@duq.edu
412.396.6537

View Bio

Denise Lucas, PhD, FNP-BC
Mary Meyers, C.S.J., BA, MS, BSN, RN

Photo of Dr. Denise LucasClinical Assistant Professor
Chair Advanced Practice Programs

525 Fisher Hall
lucasd2495@duq.edu
412.396.6542

View Bio

Photo of Sr. Mary MeyersRemediation Coordinator

312 Fisher Hall
meyersm1@duq.edu
412.396.1282

View Bio

Noah Potvin, PhD, MT-BC
Cynthia Tomcanin Rost, DNP, RN

Photo of Dr. Noah PotvinAssistant Professor

2Q Music School
potvinn@duq.edu
412.396.1786

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Cindy RostClinical Assistant Professor

551A Fisher Hall
rostc@duq.edu
412.396.6459

View Bio

Khlood Salman, Dr.PH, RN
James Schreiber, PhD

Photo of Dr. Khlood SalmanAssociate Professor

522 Fisher Hall
salmank@duq.edu
412.396.1509

View Bio

Photo of Dr. James SchreiberProfessor

544C Fisher Hall
schreiberj@duq.edu
412.396.1144

View Bio

L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN
Lynn Coletta Simko, PhD, RN, CCRN

Photo of Dr. Kathy SekulaProfessor

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Lynn SimkoClinical Associate Professor

515 Fisher Hall
simko@duq.edu
412.396.5096

View Bio

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN
Torrie Snyder, PhD, RN

Photo of Cherith SimmerAssistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management

545C Fisher Hall
simmer@duq.edu
412.396.6556

View Bio

Photo of Torrie SnyderClinical Assistant Professor

510 Fisher Hall
snydert2@duq.edu
412.396.1449

View Bio

Pamela C. Spigelmyer, PhD, RN, CNS
Melanie Turk, PhD, RN

Photo of Dr. Pamela SpigelmyerAssistant Professor

512 Fisher Hall
spigelmyerp@duq.edu
412.396.1507

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Melanie TurkAssociate Professor

518 Fisher Hall
turkm@duq.edu
412.396.1817

View Bio

Eric Vogelstein, PhD
Cynthia A. Walters, DNP, RN

Photo of Dr. Eric VogelsteinAssistant Professor

809 Libermann Hall
volgelsteine@duq.edu
412.396.4466

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Cynthia WaltersClinical Assistant Professor

550K Fisher Hall
walters362@duq.edu
412.396.1513

View Bio

Yvonne L. Weideman, DNP, MBA, RN
Donna R. White, DNP, FNP-BC

photo of Dr. Yvonne WeidemanAssistant Professor

518 Libermann Hall
weidemany@duq.edu
412.396.4508

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Donna WhiteClinical Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Affairs

550J Fisher Hall
whited5@duq.edu
412.396.6548

View Bio

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Photo of Dr. Rick ZouchaChair of Advanced Role and PhD Program
Professor
Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

527 Fisher Hall
zoucha@duq.edu
412.396.6545

View Bio

Back to People and Offices

Professor Emerita

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Photo of Dr. Lenore Resick

resick@duq.edu

View Bio