Staff

Assistant to the Dean

Aimee Ciesielski

Assistant to the Dean
306G Bayer Building
412.396.6377
ciesielskia1@duq.edu


Office Of The Dean

Debra DiBiasi, MS

Director Of Operations
306C Bayer Building
412.396.6306
dibiasi@duq.edu

Jason Stack, MBA

Director of Recruitment & Admissions
304E Bayer Building
412.396.5182
stackj2@duq.edu

Cassidy Atteberry-Leahy

Assistant Manager for Recruitment
304D Bayer Buidling
412.396.2368
atteberryleahyc@duq.edu

Samuel Pulver

Admissions Coordinator
304A Bayer Building
412.396.6365
pulvers@duq.edu

Carrie Purtill, MHMS

Financial Manager
306B Bayer Building
412.396.2165
purtillc@duq.edu

Maureen Pearson, MS

Human Resources Manager
306D Bayer Building
412.396.2154
pearsonm@duq.edu

Jacob Betzner, MBA

Marketing & Communications Manager
306F Bayer Building
412.396.6464
betznerj@duq.edu


Office Of Student Services

Chris Hagan, M.Ed.

Director Of Student Advancement and Progression, Senior Student Success Coach
304C Bayer Building
412.396.4831
hagan@duq.edu

Marianne Leister

Senior Student Success Coach
306E Bayer Building
412.396.6380
leister@duq.edu

Julie Mihelcic, M.S.Ed.

Senior Student Success Coach
304B Bayer Building
412.396.6375
mihelcicj@duq.edu

Cynthia Fischer

Coordinator For Student Services
304G Bayer Building
412.396.6308
fischer4@duq.edu


Division Of Pharmacy Practice

Roberta Diller

Administrative Assistant
Coordinator of Continuing Pharmacy Education and Certificate Programs

211 Bayer Building
412.396.4853
diller@duq.edu

Robert Maher, Pharm.D.

Administrative Pharmacist
322 Bayer Building
412.396.5157
maher@duq.edu


Division Of Pharmaceutical, Administrative & Social Sciences

Sherri Nichol

Administrative Assistant
410A Mellon Hall
412.396.6315
nichols7@duq.edu


Office Of Experiential Education

Tom Falcione, B.S. Pharm., R.Ph.

Director Of Experiential Education
302 Bayer Building
412.396.2238
falcionet@duq.edu

Amy Woods, Pharm.D.

Assistant Director Of Experiential Education
Director Of Continuing Pharmacy Education & Certificate Programs

302 Bayer Building
412.396.6363
woodsa@duq.edu

Emily Lohr, Pharm.D.

Experiential Education Coordinator
302 Bayer Building
412.396.5844
lohre@duq.edu

Katy Tersine

Administrative Assistant
302A Bayer Building
412.396.1273
tersinek@duq.edu


Graduate School Of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Nancy Hosni

Administrative Assistant II
431 Mellon Hall
412.396.5662
hosni@duq.edu


Center For Integrative Health

Jennifer Elliott, Pharm.D.

Director
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.4990
elliott3@duq.edu

Marla Breitbarth

Health and Wellness Program Coordinator
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.2166
breitbarthm@duq.edu

Megan Donnarumma

Practice/Business Manager
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.1904
donnarummam@duq.edu

Amanda Kokensparger, Pharm.D.

Administrative Clinical Pharmacist
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.5007
shavera2@duq.edu

Brittany Namey, MSN, CRNP

Asthma Program Coordinator
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.2416
nameyb@duq.edu

Julianne Oplinger, Pharm.D.

Administrative Clinical Pharmacist
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.2162
oplingerj1@duq.edu

Tiara Parker

Community Health Worker (CHW) Coordinator
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.2159
parkert3@duq.edu

Lisa Ripper, MPH, CPH

Research Manager
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.1906
ripperl@duq.edu

DeJour Young, M.S.

Tobacco Coordinator
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.2053
youngd5@duq.edu


Center For Pharmacy Care

Elizabeth Bunk, Pharm.D.

Director, Center for Pharmacy Care
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.2055
bunke@duq.edu

Bob Laux, Pharm.D.

Clinical Pharmacist
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412.396.1072
laux@duq.edu

Courtney Sivrich

Operations Coordinator
Muldoon Building
1000 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, OA 15282
412.396.2155
sivrichc@duq.edu