Staff & Administration

Assistant To The Deans

Janet Pegher

Administrative Assistant
306G Bayer Building
412.396.6377
pegher@duq.edu


Office Of The Dean

Debra DiBiasi, M.S.

Director Of Operations
306C Bayer Building
412.396.6306
dibiasi@duq.edu

Jason Stack, MBA

Director of Recruitment & Admissions
306E Bayer Building
412.396.5182
stackj2@duq.edu

Carrie Purtill

Financial Manager
306E Bayer Building
412.396.2165
purtillc@duq.edu

Maureen Pearson

Human Resources & Multimedia Manager
306D Bayer Building
412.396.2154
pearsonm@duq.edu

Jacob Betzner, MBA

Marketing & Communications Manager
306F Bayer Building
412.396.6464
betznerj@duq.edu

Tammie Suppo

Coordinator For Recruitment & Admissions
304A Bayer Building
412.396.6365
suppot@duq.edu


Office Of Student Services

Chris Hagan, M.Ed.

Director Of Student Progression & Advancement
306E Bayer Building
412.396.4831
hagan@duq.edu

Marianne Leister

Senior Academic Advisor For Online Programs
304C Bayer Building
412.396.6380
leister@duq.edu

Julie Mihelcic, M.S.Ed.

Academic Advisor For Pre-Pharmacy Students
304B Bayer Building
412.396.6375
mihelcicj@duq.edu

Cynthia Fischer

Coordinator For Student Services
304G Bayer Building
412.396.6308
fischer4@duq.edu


Division Of Pharmacy Practice

Roberta Diller

Administrative Assistant
211 Bayer Building
412.396.4853
diller@duq.edu


Division Of Pharmaceutical, Administrative & Social Sciences

Nancy Hosni

Administrative Assistant
449 Mellon Hall
412.396.5662
hosni@duq.edu


Office Of Experiential Education

Tom Falcione, B.S. Pharm., R.Ph.

Director Of Experiential Education
302 Bayer Building
412.396.2238
falcionet@duq.edu

Amy Woods, Pharm.D.

Assistant Director Of Experiential Education
302 Bayer Building
412.396.6363
woodsa@duq.edu

Emily Lohr, Pharm.D.

Experiential Education Coordinator
302 Bayer Building
412.396.5844
lohre@duq.edu

Katy Tersine

Administrative Assistant
304D Bayer Building
412.396.1273
tersinek@duq.edu


Graduate School Of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amy Stroyne

Administrative Assistant
431 Mellon Hall
412.396.1172
stroynea@duq.edu


Center For Pharmacy Care

Suzanne Higginbotham, B.S. Pharm., Pharm.D.

Director Of The Center For Pharmacy Care
215A Duquesne Union
412.264.0963
higginbothams@duq.edu

Elizabeth Bunk, Pharm.D.

Clinical Pharmacist
215A Duquesne Union
412.396.2155
bunke@duq.edu

Katie Doong, Pharm.D.

Clinical Pharmacist
215A Duquesne Union
412.396.4489
doongk@duq.edu

Mary Marciniak

Administrative Assistant
304D Bayer Building
412.396.2155
marcini1@duq.edu


Special Programs

Paige Williams, M.P.H.

Program Manager
412.396.2140
williamsp2@duq.edu