Current Residents

Meet the Residents

Kennedy Austin

Kennedy Austin, Pharm.D.

Giant Eagle Pharmacy
PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

austink@duq.edu

Lakyn Husinka

Lakyn Husinka, Pharm.D.

AllianceRx Walgreens Prime
PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

husinkal@duq.edu

Eric Kinney

Eric Kinney, Pharm.D.

UPMC Mercy
PGY2 Internal Medicine Pharmacy Residency

kinneye@duq.edu

Alexandria Lacombe

Alexandria Lacombe, Pharm.D.

Klingensmith Pharmacy
PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

lacombea@duq.edu

Garrett Lambert

Garrett Lambert, Pharm.D.

Duquesne University Center for Pharmacy Care
PGY2 Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Residency

lambertg@duq.edu

Amanda Shaver

Amanda Shaver, Pharm.D.

Duquesne University Center for Pharmacy Care
PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

shavera2@duq.edu