A A Email Print Share

Current Residents

Meet the Residents

Amidon

Dr. Sarah Audi

PGY1 Community Practice Residency with Mainline Pharmacy

saudi@mainlinerx.com

Bookser

Dr. Taylor Chapman

PGY1 Community Practice Residency with Giant Eagle Pharmacy

chapmant@duq.edu

Dunlop

Dr. Sean Clark

PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency with Center for Pharmacy Care

clarks6@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Corinn Floyd

Dr. Erlynn Frankson

PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency with St. Barnabas

franksone@duq.edu

Karabinos

Dr. Michael McCall

PGY1 Community Pharmacy Residency with AllianceRx Walgreens Prime

mccallm1@duq.edu

Kim

Dr. Natasha Singh

PGY1 Community Practice Residency with Hometown Pharmacy

singhn@duq.edu

Robertson

Dr. Paige Waugh

PGY2 Internal Medicine Residency with UPMC Mercy

waughp@duq.edu

Shumaker

Dr. Quintin Wright

PGY1 Community Practice Residency with Center for Pharmacy Care

wrightq@duq.edu