Office of the University Registrar

   

Special Notification

From Monday June 13 - Tuesday July 5 our physical office space will be renovated and our staff will be working remotely.

Our office will be open during normal business hours during the renovation. For help and assistance, please visit us at our virtual office through Zoom:

Virtual Zoom Registrar's Office

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz

University Registrar and Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

412.396.6212
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Ivy Bestic
Administrative Assistant
412.396.5623
bestici@duq.edu
Sandy Fornauf
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6212
fornauf@duq.edu
Systems and Technology

Jeremy Mayernik, M.S.A.
Associate Registrar for Systems and Innovation
412.396.6235
mayernikj@duq.edu 

 Academic Records

Nicholas Jobe, M.S.Ed.
Associate Registrar for Academic Records
412.396.6214
joben@duq.edu

Brenda Simmonds, M.A.
Assistant Registrar for Records Management
412.396.1178
simmondsb@duq.edu

Course Information and Scheduling

JoAnne Hrehocik
Assistant Registrar for Course Management and Scheduling
412.396.6230
hrehocik@duq.edu

Enrollment Verification, Veteran Certification, College in High School

Kathleen Scheer
Assistant Registrar for Enrollment Certification
412.396.6211
scheer@duq.edu

Rose Kennel
Administrative Assistant - Scheduling
412.396.5624
kennel@duq.edu