Office of the University Registrar

   

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz

University Registrar and Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

412.396.6212
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Ivy Bestic
Administrative Assistant
412.396.5623
bestici@duq.edu
Sandy Fornauf
General Office Assistance
412.396.6212
fornauf@duq.edu
Systems and Technology

Monika Schwartz
Associate Registrar for Systems and Innovation
412.396.6235
schwart2@duq.edu

TBA
Assistant Registrar for Systems

 Academic Records

TBA
Associate Registrar for Academic Records
registrar@duq.edu

TBA

Assistant Registrar for Records Management

Course Information and Scheduling

JoAnne Hrehocik
Assistant Registrar for Course Information and Scheduling
412.396.6230
hrehocik@duq.edu

Enrollment Verification, Veteran Certification, College in High School

Kathleen Scheer
Assistant Registrar for Enrollment Certification
412.396.6211
scheer@duq.edu

Rose Kennel
Administrative Assistant - Scheduling
412.396.5624
kennel@duq.edu