Office of the University Registrar

   

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz

University Registrar and Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

412.396.6212
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Ivy Bestic
Administrative Assistant
412.396.5623
bestici@duq.edu
Sandy Fornauf
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6212
fornauf@duq.edu
Systems and Technology

Monika Schwartz, M.S.I.S.
Associate Registrar for Systems and Innovation
412.396.6235
schwart2@duq.edu

Elizabeth Casey, B.A.
Assistant Registrar for Systems
412.396.6212
caseye3@duq.edu

 Academic Records

Nicholas Jobe, M.S.Ed.
Associate Registrar for Academic Records
412.396.6212
joben@duq.edu

Brenda Simmonds, M.A.
Assistant Registrar for Records Management
412.396.1178
simmondsb@duq.edu

Course Information and Scheduling

JoAnne Hrehocik
Assistant Registrar for Course Management and Scheduling
412.396.6230
hrehocik@duq.edu

Enrollment Verification, Veteran Certification, College in High School

Kathleen Scheer
Assistant Registrar for Enrollment Certification
412.396.6211
scheer@duq.edu

Rose Kennel
Administrative Assistant - Scheduling
412.396.5624
kennel@duq.edu