Campus Visits

Connect directly with the school you are interested in!

Connect with your program

Visiting campus and meeting with members of the admissions team, faculty, and current students is a beneficial and important step.

You can also contact us at gradadmissions@duq.edu. We look forward to connecting with you and answering your questions!

  • Business - Chris Rouhier, Director of Graduate Admissions, rouhierc@duq.edu

  • Education - Dave Fortna, Director of Graduate Enrollment Servces, fortnad@duq.edu

  • Health Sciences - Christopher Hilf, Director of Enrollment Management, hilfc@duq.edu

  • Law - Kaitlin Yacob, Associate Director of Admissions, lawadmissions@duq.edu

  • Liberal Arts - Linda Rendulic, Assistant to the Dean, rendulic@duq.edu

  • Music - Tom Carsecka, Director of Music Enrollment & Community Programs, musicadmissions@duq.edu

  • Natural & Environmental Sciences - Heather Costello, Senior Academic Advisor: Graduate Studies, science@duq.edu

  • Nursing - Scott Copley, School of Nursing Director of Admissions, copley@duq.edu

  • Pharmacy - Nancy Hosni, Administrative Assistant, hosni@duq.edu

To help plan your future visit

Hotels near campus

Visitor's parking guide and campus map

You can download our 'Self-Guided Walking Tour' booklet and explore campus at your leisure or view campus via our virtual tour.