A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory: Counselor Staff

Jessie Black
Assistant Director
412.396.4511
blackj1@duq.edu

Emily Brzustowicz
Assistant Director
Education Liaison
412.396.2613
brzustowicze@duq.edu

Joseph Campion
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Natural and Environmental Sciences, Pre-Medical and Health Professions and ROTC Liaison
412.396.2580
campion@duq.edu

Jeannine Cavanaugh
Assistant Director
412.396.5709
cavanau2@duq.edu

Joseph Giuffre`
Assistant Director
Pharmacy, Physical Therapy and College Credits while in High School Liason
412.396.5708
giuffre115@duq.edu

Janet Harris
Assistant Director
Athletic Training and Music Liaison
412.396.6205
harrisj147@duq.edu

Anita Hough
Assistant Director
Nursing and Occupational Therapy Liaison
412.396.5223
hougha@duq.edu

Gabrielle Matich
Assistant Director
First Generation Liason
412.396.6206
matichg@duq.edu

Tamia Pringle
Assistant Director
Nursing and Health Administration Liaison
412.396.6197
pringle@duq.edu

Jeffrey Ptak
Associate Director
Business and Transfer Liason
412.396.5221
ptakj@duq.edu

Stella Santos
Assistant Director
Biomedical Engineering and Speech-Language Pathology Liaison
412.396.1101
santoss@duq.edu

Robert Sprung
Regional Associate Director
West Coast
425.214.3448
sprung@duq.edu

Debra Zugates
Physician Assistant Studies and Spiritan Division of Academic Programs Liaison
412.396.5211
zugates@duq.edu