Admissions Counselors

Find your counselor and schedule a video chat

Joel Bauman
Senior Vice President
412.396.5002
baumanj2@duq.edu

Taj-Aya Barnes
Assistant Director
412.396.1649
barnest1@duq.edu

Alyssa Bixby
Assistant Director
412.396.6218
bixbya@duq.edu

Jessie Black Parr
Assistant Director
412.396.4511
blackj1@duq.edu

Joseph Campion
Associate Director
ROTC Liaison
412.396.2580
campion@duq.edu

Anthony Cappa
Director
412.396.2571
cappaa@duq.edu

Jack Collyer
Assistant Director
412.396.6197
collyerj@duq.edu

Michelle Curry
Assistant Director
412.396.5666
currym5@duq.edu

Marisa Germinario
Admissions Recruiter
412.396.5221
germinariom@duq.edu

Joseph Giuffre`
Associate Director
College Credits while in High School Liaison
412.396.5708
giuffre115@duq.edu

C.J. Green
Transfer Recruiter
412.396.5223
greenc6@duq.edu

Janet Harris
Assistant Director
412.396.6205
harrisj147@duq.edu

Gabrielle Matich
Director, Transfer Admissions
412.396.6206
matichg@duq.edu

Rachel McCloskey
Assistant Director
412.396.2613
mccloskeyr@duq.edu