Staff Directory: Counselor Staff

Find your counselor and schedule a video chat

Joel Bauman
Senior Vice President
412.396.5002
baumanj2@duq.edu

Maggie Allen
Assistant Director
412.396.6218
allenm1@duq.edu

Jessie Black
Assistant Director
412.396.4511
blackj1@duq.edu

Joseph Campion
Associate Director
ROTC Liaison
412.396.2580
campion@duq.edu

Michelle Curry
Assistant Director
412.396.5666
currym5@duq.edu

Joseph Giuffre`
Associate Director
College Credits while in High School Liaison
412.396.5708
giuffre115@duq.edu

Janet Harris
Assistant Director
412.396.6205
harrisj147@duq.edu

Gabrielle Matich
Assistant Director
412.396.6206
matichg@duq.edu

Rachel McCloskey
Assistant Director
412.396.6222
mccloskeyr@duq.edu

Tamia Pringle
Assistant Director
412.396.6197
pringle@duq.edu

Jeffrey Ptak
Associate Director
Transfer Admissions and veteran and military students
412.396.5221
ptakj@duq.edu

Debra Zugates
Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions
412.396.5211
zugates@duq.edu