Meet Our Team

William Generett, Jr.

William Generett Jr., J.D.
Vice President for Civic Engagement and External Relations
412.396.1401
generettw@duq.edu

Joan Hilton headshot

Joan Hilton
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Civic Engagement and External Relations
412.396.4119
hiltonj@duq.edu

Jessica Mann
Assistant Vice President of Community Engagement
mannj@duq.edu

Terese Hines
Assistant Vice President, Corporate & Foundation Relations
412.396.2631
hinest1@duq.edu

Joyce Raught
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
412.396.6046
raughtj@duq.edu

Monica Cooney
Director, Foundation Relations
412.396.2626
cooneym@duq.edu

Elizabeth Rotz
Administrative Assistant, Corporate & Foundation Relations
412.396.1363
rotze@duq.edu