A A Email Print Share

Contacts

Dr. Holly Mayer
Campus Community Risk Team Chair
Associate Provost/AAVP
412.396.4525
mayer@duq.edu

Tom Hart
Chief/Director of Public Saftey
412.396.6002
hartt1@duq.edu

Fr. William Christy, C.S.Sp.
Director of Campus Ministry and University Chaplain
412.396.6020
christyw458@duq.edu

Dess Mrvos
Director of Health Services
412.396.1653
mrvosd@duq.edu
Dr. Ian Edwards
Assistant Vice President for Student Wellbeing
Director of Counseling and Wellbeing Center62044895
edwards181@duq.edu

Dr. Gerard Magill
Professor/Faculty Representative
412.396.1596
magillg@duq.edu

Jennifer S. Fink, Esq.
Associate Legal Counsel/Director of Risk Management
412.396.4895
finkj@duq.edu

Sharon Oelschlager
Director of Resience Life
24 hour emergency number
412.396.5888
goedert@duq.edu
John Greeno, Esq.
Assistant Vice President/Chief Human Resources Offices
412.396.5103
greenoj@duq.edu
Anne Sawa
Director of Office of Student Conduct
412.396.6642
mullarke@duq.edu