A A Email Print Share

Des Places Hall Council

From left to right:

Colleen Yanarella (VP of Finance), Sharifa Garvey (VP of Communications),
and Don Karaisz (Hall Council President).

Missing: Lauryn Robinson (Executive Vice President)

Have anything you want to voice to your Residence Hall Council? Simply email: desplacesrha@duq.edu

To go back, click here.