A A Email Print Share

St. Ann Hall Council

From left to right:

Joy Williams (VP of Communications), Adele Bodog (Executive Vice President), and Sean Devlin (General Chair).
Missing: Brandon Keip (Hall Council President), and Abraham Kabazie (VP of Finance).

Have anything you want to voice to your Residence Hall Council? Simply email: stannrha@duq.edu!

To go back, click here.