A A Email Print Share

Vickroy Hall Council

From left to right:

Aniya Hines (VP of Communications), Erica Judka (Hall Council President),
Sebastian Narvaez Medina (General Member), and Zac DeJames (VP of Finance).

Missing: Christine DeAndrea (Executive Vice President).

Have anything you want to voice to your Residence Hall Council? Simply email: vickroyrha@duq.edu

To go back, click here.