A A Email Print Share

Meet the Residence Life Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE

Sharon Oelschlager

Sharon G. Oelschlager
Assistant Vice President for Residence Life
412.396.5028
orl@duq.edu

Chris Collins
Senior Associate Director
Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
collinsc559@duq.edu

Dan Cangilla

Daniel Cangilla
Associate Director of House Operations
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu

Megan Julius

Megan Julius
Associate Director of Student Development & Programming
412.396.6655
juliusm@duq.edu

Dan Gittins

Dan Gittins
Associate Director for Alcohol and Drug Education
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu

Anthony Kane

Anthony Kane
Assistant Director
Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
kanea2@duq.edu

Maria Cummings
Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cummingsm@duq.edu

Karen Matthis

Karen Matthis
Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
matthisk@duq.edu

ASSUMPTION LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Anthony Kane

Anthony Kane
Resident Director
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.6655
kanea2@duq.edu

Fabian Rivera Amador
Assistant Resident Director
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
riveraamadorf@duq.edu

Iman Morgan
Graduate Assistant
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
morgani@duq.edu

Pam Bezila

Pam Bezila
Administrative Assistant
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
bezilap@duq.edu

BROTTIER LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Ariana Sampson

Ariana Sampson
Resident Director
Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1442
sampsona@duq.edu

DES PLACES LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Alana Marshall

Alana Marshall
Resident Director
Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
marshalla1@duq.edu

Beth Buszko
Administrative Assistant
Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
buszkob@duq.edu

DUQUESNE TOWERS LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Michael Williams

Michael Williams
Resident Director
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
william1126@duq.edu

Ashley Geese

Ashley Geese
Assistant Resident Director
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
geesea@duq.edu

Kai Javois
Assistant Resident Director
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
javoisk@duq.edu

Renee Johnson

Renee Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
johnson@duq.edu

ST. ANN LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Alydia Thomas

Alydia Thomas
Resident Director
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
thomasa2675@duq.edu

Hanna Henshaw
Assistant Resident Director
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
henshawh@duq.edu

Celeste Wiley

Celeste Wiley
Administrative Assistant
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.1600
wileyc@duq.edu

ST. MARTIN LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Julia Werkmeister

Julia Werkmeister
Resident Director
St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
werkmeisterj@duq.edu

Shannon Baird

Shannon Baird
Assistant Resident Director
St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
bairds@duq.edu

Linda Farrow

Linda Farrow
Administrative Assistant
St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
farrowl@duq.edu

VICKROY LIVING LEARNING CENTER

Nick DuBos

Nick DuBos
Resident Director
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
dubos@duq.edu

Janice Platz

Janice Platz
Administrative Assistant
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
platzj@duq.edu