Meet the Residence Life Staff

Central Office

Sharon Oelschlager

Sharon G. Oelschlager
Assistant Vice President for Residence Life
412.396.5028
orl@duq.edu

Chris Collins

Chris Collins
Senior Associate Director
412.396.6655
collinsc559@duq.edu

Dan Cangilla

Daniel Cangilla
Associate Director of Housing Operations
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu

Dr. Alydia Thomas

Dr. Alydia Thomas
Associate Director for Student Development and Programming
412.396.6655
thomasa2675@duq.edu

Dan Gittins

Dr. Dan Gittins
Associate Director for Alcohol and Drug Education
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu

Maria Cummings

Maria Cummings
Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cummingsm@duq.edu

Karen Matthis

Karen Matthis
Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
matthisk@duq.edu

Assumption Living Learning Center

Courtney Stinebiser Courtney Stinebiser
Resident Director
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
stinebiserc@duq.edu
Reggi Armes

Reggi Armes
Graduate Assistant
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
armesr@duq.edu


Administrative Assistant
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047

Brottier Living Learning Center

Nick Dubos

Nick Dubos
Resident Director & Coordinator of Residence Life Programming 
Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1442
dubos@duq.edu

Des Places Living Learning Center

Jake Lake

Jacob Lake
Resident Director
Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
lakej1@duq.edu

Dominic Cristini

Beth Buszko

Dominic Cristini
Assistant Resident Director
Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
cristinid@duq.edu

Beth Buszko
Administrative Assistant
Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
buszkob@duq.edu

Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center

Kai Javois

Kai Javois
Resident Director
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
javoisk@duq.edu

ARD Calli Palmer Photo

Calli Palmer
Assistant Resident Director
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
palmerc1@duq.edu

Sydney Maurer Photo

Sydney Maurer
Assistant Resident Director
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center 
412.396.5089
maurers2@duq.edu

Nicole Kearney Nicole Kearney
Administrative Assistant
Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
prokopchakn@duq.edu

St. Ann Living Learning Center

Hanna Henshaw

Hanna Henshaw
Resident Director
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
henshawh@duq.edu

Raechel Mabie

Raechel Mabie
Assistant Resident Director
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
mabier@duq.edu

Celeste Wiley

Celeste Wiley
Administrative Assistant
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
wileyc@duq.edu

Vickroy Living Learning Center

Julia Werkmeister

Julia Werkmeister
Resident Director
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
werkmeisterj@duq.edu

Dominic Cristini

Renee Johnson

Dominic Cristini
Assistant Resident Director
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
cristinid@duq.edu

Renee Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
johnson@duq.edu