Weekly Faith Sharing Groups

Faith Sharing 

ALIVE: Campus Minister, Brenda Merrick and ALIVE Core Team members will continue to provide you with opportunities to dive deeper into your faith. We may offer "virtual" prayer group opportunities or even have live worship! To sign up to hear about these opportunities, email Brenda at merrickb@duq.edu.

Catholic Bible Study: Campus Minister, Fr. Bill Christy, will continue to lead us weekly in praying through the Scriptures for the upcoming Sunday. Even though we may be unable to attend mass physically each Sunday, we do have an opportunity to dive into the Word of God each week. Join Fr. Bill from 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM on Thursdays! Reach out ot Fr. Bill at christyw458@duq.edu to sign up to receive zoom invites.

Chapel Choir: Did you find a family while singing in Chapel Choir? Contact Campus Minister, Gene Forish, at forishe@duq.edu to get more information about how you can continue with Chapel Choir while we are away.

Rosary Group: Campus Minister, Debbie Kostosky, will continue to lead you in a virtual rosary on Zoom every Monday night at 6 PM. Please contact Debbie at kostosky@duq.edu to sign up to receive zoom invites. Even if you cannot make it every week, you are welcome to join us whenever you can!

Christians In Action (CIA): Virtual Food, Faith, and Fun: Leaders Liz Giglia and Crystal Byrne as well as Campus Minister, Brenda Merrick invite you to continue to "meet" with us for CIA! We will continue to meet on Thursdays at 7 PM. Please contact Brenda Merrick at merrickb@duq.edu to recieve zoom invites. Even if you cannot make it every week, you are welcome to join us whenever you can!

Consistent Ethic of Life: Reach out to Campus Minister, Linda Donovan, at donovanl@duq.edu for more information about how CEL continues to advocate and educate during our time away. CEL will be using social media engagements primarily through @celduq on Instagram.

Crafting for a Cause: While we may not all be able to meet in one room, we can continue to "craft together." A blog has been set up for you and Campus Minister, Debbie Kostosky, to share your latest projects. You are invited to share your projects and blog articles with Debbie kostoskyd@duq.edu!

RCIA: Virtual Learning: Join Campus Minister, Giovan Cuchapin, to learn about church teaching and prepare for the Sacraments! RCIA will continue to meet virtually on Tuesdays at 4:30 PM. To sign up or for more information, contact Giovan at cuchapinf@duq.edu.

Check out our other pages: