Student Life Staff

Administration




Dr. Douglas Frizzell Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life
412.396.3235
frizzelld@duq.edu
JoAnn Faix
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
412.396.3235
faix@duq.edu



Center for Student Involvement

Dr. Adam Wasilko
Assistant Vice President, Student Involvement

412.396.6657
wasilkoa@duq.edu

Mike Cecil
Assistant Director of Student Organization Services

412.396.5853
cecil@duq.edu

Ashley Geese's photo Ashley Geese
Coordinator of Student Involvement and Disability Services

412.396.6658
geesea@duq.edu

Andrew Logan-Graf
Director of Disability Services

412.396.6658
grafa@duq.edu

Marc Grandillo
Director of Programs and Leadership

412.396.5853
grandillom@duq.edu

Rebecca Jamrozik Mickler
Director of Greek Life
412.396.6651
jamrozikr@duq.edu
Tim Lewis
Director of Commuter Affairs
412.396.6660
lewis@duq.edu

Tamara Trembulak
Assistant Director of Freshman Development and
Disability Services

412.396.6657
trembulakt@duq.edu

Center for Student Involvement
Office of Greek Life
Office of Commuter Affairs
Freshman Development
Disability Services




Center for Student Wellbeing

Dr. Ian Edwards
Assistant Vice President for Student Wellbeing
412.396.6204
edwards181@duq.edu
Dan McCarthy
Director of Recreation
412.396.4812
mccarthyd@duq.edu
Dessa Mrvos
Director of Health Services
412.396.1650
mrvosd@duq.edu

Counseling and Wellbeing Center




Center for Career Development

Nicole Feldhues
Director of Center for Career Development
412.396.6644
feldhuesn@duq.edu
Center for Career Development



Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Photo of Dr. Anthony Kane

Dr. Anthony Kane
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
412.396.1117
kanea2@duq.edu
Office of Diversity and Inclusion



Office of Student Conduct

Anne Mullarkey Sawa
Director of Student Conduct
412.396.6642
mullarke@duq.edu
Office of Student Conduct



Public Safety

Tom Hart
Chief of Police
412.396.6002
hartt1@duq.edu
Public Safety Personnel



Residence Life

Sharon Oelschlager Sharon Oelschlager
Assistant Vice President for Residence Life
412.396.5028
goedert@duq.edu
Photo of Dan Cangilla Dan Cangilla
Associate Director for Housing Operations
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu
Photo of Chris Collins Christopher Collins
Senior Associate Director
412.396.6655
collinsc559@duq.edu
Dan Gittins Dr. Dan Gittins
Associate Director for Alcohol and Drug Education
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu
Photo of Alydia Thomas Dr. Alydia Thomas
Associate Director for Student Development & Programming
412.396.6655
thomasa2675@duq.edu
Living Learning Centers Resident Directors
and Assistant Resident Directors
Office of Residence Life