Guild Officers

2019:

Grace Sommers - President -  sommersg@duq.edu

Corrine Burns - Vice-President -  caburns62@gmail.com

Nancy Schmidt  - Treasurer - schmidtnduq.edu

Rosalie Sinagra - Recording Secretary - sinagrar@duq.edu

Denise Veselic - Corresponding Secretary - veselicd@duq.edu

Corinne Burns - Activities - caburns62@gmail.com

Cathy DeRiggi - Publicity - cder362764@aol.com

Nancy Schmidt - Facebook Manager & Web Site Manager -  schmidtn@duq.edu

Jennifer Rignani - Hospitality Chair -  rignanij@duq.edu

Renee Stockey - Membership - stockeyr@duq.edu

Denise Sciulli - Historian - sciulli@duq.edu