Guild Officers

2020:

Grace Sommers - President -  sommersg@duq.edu

Corrine Burns - Vice-President -  caburns62@gmail.com

Nancy Schmidt  - Treasurer - schmidtnduq.edu

Rosalie Sinagra - Recording Secretary - sinagrar@duq.edu

Denise Veselic - Corresponding Secretary - veselicd@duq.edu

Corinne Burns - Activities - caburns62@gmail.com

Cathy DeRiggi - Publicity - cder362764@aol.com-

Hospitality Chair - 

Renee Stockey - Membership - stockeyr@duq.edu

Denise Sciulli - Historian - sciulli@duq.edu

Robin Zolinas - Facebook Manager & Web Site Manager - zolinas924@duq.edu