A A Email Print Share

Board of Directors

Officers

Terry Tatrai, President   tatrai@duq.edu

Ron Surmacz, Vice President:    docque@verizon.net

John Sucha, Treasurer sucha@duq.edu

Mary McIntyre, Secretary:    mcintyre@duq.edu

Chaplain

Rev. Sean Hogan, C.S.Sp.,  hogan@duq.edu

Board Members

  Marian Holden:            mth923@yahoo.com

  Pam Kriley:                  kriley@duq.edu 

  Jeanne Sidoruk:          jamas057@yahoo.com   

  John Sucha:                sucha@duq.edu

  John Lanasa               john.lanasa@verzion.net 

  Kathy Rebholz:           rebholz@duq.edu 

  Bruce Martin               bruce.martin223@gmail.com

President Emeritus

Charles Winek   drclwinek@verizon.net

Committees

Events: Pam Kriley, Jeanne Sidoruk, John Sucha 

Web Site:   Kathy Rebholz

Data Base & Communications/Publicity:  Kathy Rebholz

History: Marian Holden

Bylaws: John Lanasa, Ron Surmacz