A A Email Print Share

Faculty & Staff

John Sawicki, C.S.Sp., Ph.D.
Director
801 Libermann Hall
412.396.2363
sawicki@duq.edu

Carla Lucente, Ph.D.
Associate Director
728 Fisher Hall
412.396.6416
lucente@duq.edu

Dina Al Raffie Huehn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
815 Libermann Hall
412.396.2365
huehnd@duq.edu

Douglas Berdeaux
Adjunct Faculty
412.396.5804
berdeauxd@duq.edu

Tom Dugas
Adjunct Faculty
412.396.6574
dugast@duq.edu

John Le Beau, Ph.D. (retired)
Professor/Executive Faculty

Kyle O'Meara
Adjunct Faculty
816 Libermann Hall
omearak@duq.edu

Luke Peterson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
816 Libermann Hall
412.396.2364
petersonl1@duq.edu

Deana Shick
Adjunct Faculty
412.396.2364
shickd@duq.edu

George Spangenberg, C.S.Sp.
Visiting Professor
412.396.2364
spangenbergg@duq.edu  

Robert Werner
Adjunct Faculty
wernerr2@duq.edu

Staff

Arianna Garvey
Administrative Assistant
818 Libermann Hall
412.396.2364
garveya@duq.edu