A A Email Print Share

Advisors

Bill Klewien, M.A.
Director, Undergraduate Recruitment & Retention    
412.396.6389
klewienw@duq.edu

Janet Addlespurger
Academic Advisor
412.396.5174
addlespurgerj@duq.edu

Dixie Baker, B.S.
Academic Advisor
412.396.6389
baker@duq.edu

Marianne Leister
Academic Advisor
Online Bachelor's Degrees & M.S. in Leadership
412.396.4933
leister@duq.edu

Gita Maharaja, Ed.D.
Sr. Academic Advisor
412.396.6389
maharaja@duq.edu

Carmen Thomas, B.S.
Academic Advisor
412.396.6389
thomasc@duq.edu

Nakiah Brown-Lawrence
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6390
brownlawrencen@duq.edu

Debra Smith
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6389
smithd20@duq.edu