A A Email Print Share

Staff

Administration

Aimee CiesielskiAimee Ciesielski
Financial Coordinator

309 Mellon Hall
Phone: 412.396.4912
Email: ciesielskia1@duq.edu

Lisa Zandier
Administrative Assistant I

308 Mellon Hall
Phone:  412.396.4062
Email:  zandierl@duq.edu

Technical Support

Dr. Nithya VaidyanathanDr. Nithya Vaidyanathan
Stockroom Manager

351 Mellon Hall
Phone: 412.396.5278 or 412.396.6312
Email: vaidyanathann@duq.edu

Dr. Timothy EvansDr. Timothy Evans
Lab Administrator

332B Mellon Hall
Phone: 412.396.6338
Email: evanst@duq.edu

Ravindra KodaliDr. Ravindra Kodali
Analytical Facilities Manager

Phone: 412.396.2220
Email: kodalir@duq.edu

Scott BoeschScott Boesch
Research Associate

Phone: 412.396.5824
Email: boeschs@duq.edu