A A Email Print Share

American Academy of Nursing Fellows

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC, FAAN
Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN
Photo of Dr. Alison ColbertAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

View Bio

Photo of Sr. Rosemary DonleyProfessor, Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

534 Fisher Hall
donleyr@duq.edu
412.396.6555

View Bio
Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN, FNP, GNP, FAANP, FAAN

Photo of Dr. Mary Ellen GlasgowDean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Patricia Watts KelleyProfessor
Director of Veterans to Bachelor in Nursing Program

551E Fisher Hall
kelleyp@duq.edu
412.396.2070

View Bio
Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP, FAAN
Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, AOCN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Photo of Dr. Rebecca KronkUndergraduate Programs Chair
Associate Professor

553E Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Joan Such LockhartClinical Professor

311 Fisher Hall
lockhart@duq.edu
412.396.6540

View Bio
L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN
Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Photo of Dr. Kathy SekulaProfessor

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

View Bio

Photo of Dr. Rick ZouchaChair of Advanced Role and PhD Program
Professor
Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

527 Fisher Hall
zoucha@duq.edu
412.396.6545

View Bio

Professor Emerita

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Photo of Dr. Lenore Resick

resick@duq.edu

View Bio