A A Email Print Share

Staff & Administrators

Assistant to the Deans

Janet Pegher

Janet Pegher

Assistant to the Deans

306G Bayer Building
412.396.6377
pegher@duq.edu


Office Of The Dean

no-photo

Debra DiBiasi, M.S.

Director of Operations

306C Bayer Building
412.396.6306
dibiasi@duq.edu
Betzner

Jacob Betzner

Marketing & Communications Manager

306F Bayer Building
412.396.6464
betznerj@duq.edu
no-photo

Maureen Pearson

Human Resources & Multimedia Manager

306D Bayer Building
412.396.2154
pearsonm@duq.edu
purtill

Carrie Purtill

Financial Manager

306E Bayer Building
412.396.2165
purtillc@duq.edu
Jason Stack

Jason Stack

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

306E Bayer Building
412.396.5182
stackj2@duq.edu
Tammie Suppo

Tammie Suppo

Coordinator for Recruitment and Admissions

304A Bayer Building
412.396.6365
suppot@duq.edu

Student Services

no-photo

Christopher Hagan, M.Ed.

Director of Student Progression and Advancement

304C Bayer Building
412.396.4831
hagan@duq.edu

Julie Mihelcic, M.S.Ed.

Academic Advisor for Pre-Pharmacy Students

304B Bayer Building
412.396.6375
mihelcicj@duq.edu
Deborah Willson

Deborah Willson

Coordinator for Student Services

304G Bayer Building
412.396.6308
willson@duq.edu


Division Of Pharmaceutical, Administrative And Social Sciences

no-photo

Nancy Hosni

Administrative Assistant II

449 Mellon Hall
412.396.5662
hosni@duq.edu


Division Of Pharmacy Practice

diller

Roberta Diller

Administrative Assistant

211 Bayer Building
412.396.4853
diller@duq.edu

Office of Experiential Education

Tom Falcione

Thomas Falcione, B.S. Pharmacy, R.Ph.

Director of Experiential Education

302 Bayer Building
412.396.2238
falcionet@duq.edu
fischerSmall

Cynthia Fischer

Administrative Assistant

304D Bayer Building
412.396.1273
fischer4@duq.edu

Emily Lohr, Pharm.D.

Experiential Education Coordinator

302 Bayer Building
412.396.5844
lohre@duq.edu

Amy Woods, Pharm.D.

Assistant Director of Experiential Education

302 Bayer Building
412.396.6363
woodsa@duq.edu

Graduate School Of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amy Stroyne

Amy Stroyne

Administrative Assistant for the Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs

Mellon Hall
412.396.1172
stroynea@duq.edu


Duquesne University Pharmacy And Center For Pharmacy Care

higginbotham

Suzanne Higginbotham, Pharm.D.

Director of Duquesne University Pharmacy and Center for Pharmacy Care

Director of Residency Programs

Director of Certificate Programs

Director of Continuing Education

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.396.2155
higginbothams@duq.edu

Elizabeth Bunk, Pharm.D.

Clinical Pharmacist

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.396.2155
bunke@duq.edu


Mary Marciniak

Administrative Assistant

304D Bayer Building
412.396.2155
marcini1@duq.edu

no-photo

Joyce Kossol, B.S. Pharmacy, R.Ph.

Pharmacy Manager

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.396.0963
kossolj@duq.edu
Katy Tersine

Katy Tersine

Administrative Assistant

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.396.2074
tersinek@duq.edu