A A Email Print Share

Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)

Alan W. Seadler, Ph.D. Associate Academic Vice President for Research. Duquesne University

Ruth Modzelewski, Ph.D. Mission Coordinator, Susan G. Komen for the Cure, Pittsburgh Affiliate

Becky Morrow, D.V.M. Assistant Professor of Biology, Duquesne University

Jana Patton-Vogt, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Biology, Duquesne University

Christine Phillips, Project Manager, Civil & Environmental Consultants, Pittsburgh

Paula Sweitzer, Environmental Health & Safety Department. Duquesne University. B6 Mellon Hall